CSR Logo






Former Chelsea Striker Olivier Giroud Praises Timo Werner  Sports Illustrated

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:30:00 GMT




Report: Contact Made Between Chelsea and Juventus Defender Matthijs de Ligt  Sports Illustrated

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 06:00:00 GMT


Pulisic, Jorginho, James, Kante: The Latest Chelsea Injury & Fitness News  Sports Illustrated

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT






Chelsea FC fan pleads guilty to antisemitic tweets  The Jerusalem Post

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:30:00 GMT













Chelsea FC Women huff and puff to blow Leicester City down, 2-0  We Ain't Got No History

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:02:54 GMT


Alonso on waiting patiently for his international 'reward'  Chelsea FC

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 06:25:57 GMT


Tuchel: How I found football passion again after dream crashed  Chelsea FC

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT






Yokohama Rubber and Chelsea FC post video featuring Chelsea players on SNS  Tires & Parts News

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:09:49 GMT



Report: Antonio Rudiger's 'Realistic' Chelsea Contract Demands Revealed  Sports Illustrated

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Report: Chelsea Make Kai Havertz & Hakim Ziyech Transfer Decision  Sports Illustrated

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Report: Juventus Working Hard to Sign Chelsea Defender Antonio Rudiger  Sports Illustrated

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT






Report: Chelsea 'Attentive' to Aurelien Tchouameni Position  Sports Illustrated

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:30:00 GMT




Stat Attack: Brentford vs Chelsea | Premier League  Sports Illustrated

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:45:00 GMT



PL2 report and highlights: Chelsea 4 Liverpool 3 | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT










Petr Cech column: How Tottenham rivalry lives on | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT






Petr Cech column: Now is a time to turn the page | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT



Chelsea FC star Mason Mount reacts to Ballon d’Or nomination  The Sport Review

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 22:30:00 GMT






Chelsea closely following Victor Osimhen’s progress at Napoli  We Ain't Got No History

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT




Extra Time With… Edouard Mendy | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Danny Drinkwater Opens Up On 'Shambolic' Chelsea Spell  Sports Illustrated

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT



Thomas Tuchel Offers 'Not So Good' Injury Update On Chelsea Star  Sports Illustrated

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Report: Chelsea Star Romelu Lukaku's Potential Move to Juventus Revealed  Sports Illustrated

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Timo Werner is still key to how Chelsea wants to attack  The Pride of London

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Chelsea linked with Bundesliga hotshots Christopher Nkunku, Florian Wirtz  We Ain't Got No History

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT





Jimmy Greaves 1940-2021 | Official Site | Chelsea Football Club  Chelsea FC

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Juventus looking to beat Chelsea, all others to Tchouaméni signing  We Ain't Got No History

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT





Paul Merson: Chelsea FC boss would win Man United the title this season  The Sport Review

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT



Thomas Tuchel praises ‘very intelligent’ Chelsea FC midfielder  The Sport Review

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 03:45:00 GMT



How To Watch Chelsea In India: Aston Villa (H) | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT




Robbie Savage predicts where Chelsea FC, Liverpool FC will finish  The Sport Review

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Analysis: What is going wrong for Chelsea in the first half?  The Pride of London

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Newcastle ticket details | Official Site | Chelsea Football Club  Chelsea FC

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT





Chelsea FC news feed provided by Google News