CSR Logo











Leaked: Chelsea's 2021/22 home kit  Sports Illustrated

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:39:53 GMT


Chelsea line up vs Liverpool | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:26:10 GMT









Rudiger on turning draws into wins and pushing for the top four  Chelsea FC

Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:29:52 GMT


Tuchel confirms defender remains out | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:46:53 GMT



Where to Watch Chelsea FC vs Manchester United Game in USA  Chelsea FC

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:48:08 GMT







Has Ben Chilwell become Chelsea’s No. 1 option at LWB?  The Pride of London

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT






Chelsea line-up vs Man United | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:42:51 GMT





Chelsea: 10 things learned in Thomas Tuchel’s first 10 matches  The Pride of London

Fri, 05 Mar 2021 16:00:00 GMT



Liverpool vs Chelsea - the stats | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:09:50 GMT


Azpilicueta: There is still a lot to do  Chelsea FC

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT





Revealed: Chelsea's priorities for the summer transfer window  Sports Illustrated

Sun, 14 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Confirmed Officials: Chelsea vs Everton | Premier League  Sports Illustrated

Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:29:02 GMT


Under-18s report: Norwich 1 Chelsea 2  Chelsea FC

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:03:54 GMT






‘100%’: Pat Nevin thinks £33m man could become Chelsea’s Harry Kane  The Chelsea Chronicle - Chelsea FC News

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:17:56 GMT


Chelsea match preview: Pre-Match Briefing vs Man United  Chelsea FC

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT



Where to Watch Sheffield United vs Chelsea FC Game in USA  Chelsea FC

Sun, 07 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT




Chelsea: What happened to Christian Pulisic’s form?  The Pride of London

Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:00:00 GMT




Where to Watch Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea FC Game in USA  Chelsea FC

Sun, 21 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT



Under-18s report: Chelsea 2 Brighton 3 | Official Site  Chelsea FC

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:20:11 GMT





Rudiger on righting wrongs and abuse that makes him stronger  Chelsea FC

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Chelsea legend Eden Hazard makes honest Arsenal admission  Sports Illustrated

Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Five defenders Chelsea could realistically sign this summer  Sports Illustrated

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:25:41 GMT














Reports of Hakim Ziyech considering Chelsea future rubbished  Sports Illustrated

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT



Report: Tuchel convinced Frank Lampard’s assistant to stay at Chelsea  The Chelsea Chronicle - Chelsea FC News

Tue, 09 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT


Confirmed Officials: Chelsea vs Manchester United | Premier League  Sports Illustrated

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:05:18 GMT


Juventus still monitoring Chelsea midfielder Jorginho  We Ain't Got No History

Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:34:09 GMT



Danny Murphy predicts where Man United and Chelsea FC will finish  The Sport Review

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 05:30:00 GMT


‘Lost’: Alan Hudson worried that 20-year-old starlet doesn’t understand his position at Chelsea  The Chelsea Chronicle - Chelsea FC News

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:15:04 GMT







Tuchel assures he is not going to overplay N’Golo Kanté  We Ain't Got No History

Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:25:17 GMT






Chelsea FC news feed provided by Google News