CSR Logo







Dimitar Berbatov raves about ‘unbelievable’ Chelsea FC star  The Sport Review

Mon, 10 May 2021 03:45:00 GMT














Juventus reject Chelsea inquiry for Matthijs de Ligt  We Ain't Got No History

Sun, 09 May 2021 20:47:30 GMT








Chelsea release statement confirming European Super League withdrawal  Sports Illustrated

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT





Report: On-loan Chelsea talent keen to fight for spot in Thomas Tuchel’s squad this summer  The Chelsea Chronicle - Chelsea FC News

Sun, 09 May 2021 14:15:05 GMT








Chelsea enter plans to join European Super League  Sports Illustrated

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT









Confirmed Officials: Chelsea vs Real Madrid | Champions League  Sports Illustrated

Wed, 05 May 2021 08:03:24 GMT



Werner: I've scored less but I've learned more  Chelsea FC

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT






‘A great asset’: Michael Owen makes prediction about Chelsea FC star  The Sport Review

Fri, 07 May 2021 06:30:00 GMT


Chelsea FC's deal with museum will showcase Jewish 'hidden heroes' of RAF  The Jewish Chronicle

Thu, 06 May 2021 09:01:14 GMT






Confirmed Officials: Real Madrid vs Chelsea | Champions League  Sports Illustrated

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT



Jorginho: We need to do better on the ball  Chelsea FC

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT




Live: The latest on Chelsea and the European Super League  Sports Illustrated

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT



Alan Shearer praises ‘magnificent’ Chelsea FC star after Man City win  The Sport Review

Sun, 09 May 2021 23:15:00 GMT




Chelsea FC to battle West Ham for Championship striker – report  The Sport Review

Fri, 07 May 2021 05:30:00 GMT






Marco Van Basten Urges Hakim Ziyech to Leave Chelsea FC  Morocco World News

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Chelsea FC leading the race to sign 27-year-old from Tottenham – report  The Sport Review

Mon, 10 May 2021 05:30:00 GMT



‘Delightful’: BBC Sport pundit talks up Chelsea FC combination  The Sport Review

Wed, 05 May 2021 03:15:00 GMT












Chelsea FC ready to smash transfer record to sign 27-year-old – report  The Sport Review

Sun, 02 May 2021 06:30:00 GMT



Paul Pogba names Chelsea FC star as one of his toughest opponents  The Sport Review

Thu, 06 May 2021 03:15:00 GMT


Report: Chelsea leading race to sign Argentina international on free transfer  The Chelsea Chronicle - Chelsea FC News

Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT


Chelsea Beat Man City  Bleacher Report

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT






Paul Merson raves about ‘phenomenal’ Chelsea FC star  The Sport Review

Sun, 02 May 2021 04:15:00 GMT




Chelsea FC news feed provided by Google News